Full Time Faculty Members

Professor & Dean (School of Environmental Science & Design)

Dr. Abu Sayeed Mostaque Ahmed
B. Arch. (BUET)
Dipl-Engg (M.Arch),University of Karlsruhe,Germany,
Ph.D, University of Karlsruhe, Germany.
Email: sayeed@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor & Head

Dr. Nabanita Islam
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Sc. in Environmental Management (Singapore)
Ph. D, National University of Singapore (NUS)
Email: nabanita@uap-bd.edu|| headarch@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Ziaul Islam
B.Arch, (BUET)
M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: ziaul@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Md. Nawrose Fatemi
B. Arch. (BUET), M.Arch (BUET)
Ph.D (Osaka University, Japan)
Email: nawrose@uap-bd.edu

Associate Professor

Naushad Ehsanul Huq
B. Arch. (BUET)
B. A. in Philosophy(University of London),
Masters in Educational Leadership, BRAC IED
Email: naushad@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Shoeb Bhuiya
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: shoeb@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Md. Masrur Mamun Hossain
B. Arch. (BUET),
M. Arch. (Germany)
Email: masrur@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Zareen Habiba Islam
B. Arch. (UAP), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: zareen@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Muhtadin Iqbal
B. Arch. (BUET), M. Arch. (BUET)
Email: muhtadin@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Mehrab Iftekher
B. Arch. (BUET),M.B. Arch. (Spain)
Email: mehrab@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Tahmina Rahman
B. Arch. (BUET)
M.Eng.(Osaka University, Japan)
Email: tahminarahman@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Nishat Tasnim
B. Arch. (UAP)
Email: nishat@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Anika Tasnim Ananna
B. Arch. (BUET), M. Eng (UCL, UK)
Email: anika@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

S.M Ehsan Ul Haque Shwapnil
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: ehsan@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Afrida Afroz Rahman
B. Arch. (BUET), M. Arch (Virgina Tech, USA)
Email: afrida@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Taorem Rahul Singha
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: taorem.singha@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Afra Anan Saba
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: afra@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Md. Muhtasim Galib Inan
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: galibinan@uap-bd.edu

Full Time Faculty Members (On Study Leave)

Assistant Professor

S.M. Rumman Mashrur Chowdhury
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: rumman.arch@uap-bd.edu

Assistant Professor

Nabila Ferdousi
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: nabilaferdousi@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Chowdhury Md. Junayed
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: junayed@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer Enam Rabbi Adnan
B. Arch. (BUET)
M. Arch (Ongoing)
Email: enamrabbi@uap-bd.edu
Lecturer

Srijon Barua
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: srijon.barua@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Udday Shankur Datta
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: udoydatta@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Bin Sayeed Bakhti
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: bakhti@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Iffat Salwa Nova
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: iffatnova@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Iftekhar Uddin Ahamed
B. Arch. (BUET)
Email: iftekhar.archi@uap-bd.edu

Lecturer

Umme Tahmina Haque
B. Arch. (UAP)
Email: tahminahaque@uap-bd.edu

.

Visiting Faculty Members

Professor

Department of CE, BUET

 

Dr. Shamim Z. Bosunia
B.Sc. (CE), BUET
M.Sc. (CE), BUET
Ph.D (University of Strathelyde, UK)

Architect

 

Kazi Golam Nasir
B.Arch., BUET
PG Diploma (Interior Design) Japan

Architect

Mamnoon M. Chowdhury
B. Arch., BUET

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture, BUET

Md. Ruhul Amin
B. Arch (BUET)
M. Arch. ( Australia)

Mechanical Engineer

Md. Sayedul Islam
B.sc (Mech.) BUET

Architect

Dewan Shamsul Arif
B. Arch (BUET)

Photographer

Hasan Saifuddin Chandan
Diploma in Photography

Architect

Md. Mahmudul Islam
B. Arch. (BUET)

Artist

Mr.Wakilur Rahman

M.F.A, China

Professor

Department of CE, DUET

Dr. Md Akramul Alam

Ph.D (BUET)

Professor

Dr. Md Jahurul Hoque

Retired Chief Planner, RAJUK

Sr. Civil Engineer

Md. Shamsul Alam

B.Sc Engineering, BUET, MBA

Environmental Engineer

Syed Azizul Haq

Master in Civil Engineering, BUET

Architect

Rashed Hasan Chowdhury

B.Arch, BUET

Architect

Md. Rafiq Azam

B.Arch, BUET

Architect

Sohrab Hossain

M.A in Anthropology

Architect

Safiqul Islam

B.Arch

Architect (lecturer Equivalent)

Syeda Rizwana
B.Arch, UAP
Email:

Architect (lecturer)

Samin Rahman
B.Arch, UAP
Email:

Department Administrattive Officer (Test)

Assistant Administrative Officer

Nura Alam
Mobile:01711049503
Email: dao.arch@uap-bd.edu

Laboratory Assistant

Md Rakibul Islam
B.sc In CSE, DIU
Email: rakibulislam@uap-bd.edu

           
Automation Login Faculty Members Resources Notice Vacancies
UAP Webmail Academic Calendar Alumni Admission Notice IEERD
UAP Media Release Class Schedule Journals News and Events IQAC 74/A, Green Road , Farmgate, Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh
PABX:+8802-58157091-4,6 FAX:+8802-58157097
UAP News Letter Picture Gallery E-Journals Access Papers & Publications UGC Last Update: